*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jessica B. | Source: Yelp | September 25, 2017
Dr Brucker is so caring and understanding! I interviewed a couple surgeons prior to making my finally decision on my mommy make over and finally decided on him because how comfortable and in good hands he made me feel. I LOVE my results and couldn't be happier! He will treat you like one of his own not just another patient. Interview multiple doctors before making your decision but add him to your list, he's amazing!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Susie N. | Source: Google Reviews | September 19, 2017
Dr. Brucker = A+ RESULTS, very happy. He takes his time to "hear you". His office associates, nurses, assistants, office managers, are professional, helpful and knowledgeable. His office is clean and comfortable and HE IS ON TIME :) His Surgery center is within his office and has the finest equipment. Pristine & beautiful. They even have great music during surgery! The entire experience has been amazing...
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Diane C. | Source: Google Reviews | September 12, 2017
I have had surgery here before and look forward to doing more soon. Everyone is wonderful!!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Bayareachiro | Source: Google Reviews | September 5, 2017
Dr. Brucker is a highly skilled surgeon. His work was flawless, and his bedside manner is comforting and assuring.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Irina V. | Source: Google Reviews | August 17, 2017
Dr Brucker is the best plastic Sergeon I know. A few my friends has some procedures done, results were amazing.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sue D. | Source: Google Reviews | July 14, 2017
Love Doctor Brucker!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Andrew S. | Source: Yelp | June 28, 2017
This is a top notch practice with a top notch surgeon.  I was a patient a few years ago, and I am very grateful for the care I received from Dr. Brucker.   Dr. Brucker is someone I would place in the highest category of good people, and aside from being a caring and compassionate doctor with an incredible bedside manner, he's a phenomenal surgeon who pays exquisite attention to detail.  I can honestly say that he changed my life! That goes without saying, he also assembled an amazing team -- Tricia will make you feel like part of the family, and Jen will ease all your fears on the day of your procedure.  San Diego is very lucky to have them!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Howard L. | Source: Google Reviews | June 21, 2017
Excellent!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Maureen H. | Source: Google Reviews | June 21, 2017
Doctor Brucker is the best! My friends and family have gone to him. Everyone has had breast, face, arm, liposuction, nose, you name it and he's done it all. So professional and if something isn't perfect he corrects it. He makes you feel so comfortable with your decisions as to what you want. Having cosmetic surgery is such a personal thing and he helps you with your feelings with whatever you want. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Candes W. | Source: Google Reviews | May 21, 2017
I just have to say I loved my experience with Dr. Brucker. He and his staff have been nothing but conscientious and accommodating and have bent over backwards to make sure I got the care I needed as well as giving me honest expectations about results (that came out WAY better than anyone would have imagined!!!) I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon, I feel like I got all the bang possible for my buck, and am well pleased with my entire experience.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | April 11, 2017

Dr. Brucker's office team provides a beautiful, clean, and calming atmosphere. Everyone performs their role excellently, and remains very informative and friendly. Dr. Brucker is extremely kind and accessible--listening to any concern that I have-- always responding with honest, trustworthy answers. He does not try to sell" other procedures, and is, in fact, very conservative when it comes to "my desire for more!"I have received several treatments, surgeries, at Dr. Brucker's because of their professionalism, search for perfection, quality, and follow through. The attention to my needs is extraordinary. I've had an eyelid repair, facelift, arm lift, back lift, thigh lift, posterior lift, liposuction, and tummy lift. When Dr. Brucker and I discuss any post-surgical concerns, he is always open to my needs, and willing to repair if my body hasn't reacted ideally, or has trouble maintaining stitches. The office immediately hops on any challenges I may face, which have been few given the amount of surgery that I have invested in myself with Dr. Brucker." The procedures have changed my life a great deal. I am much, much happier with my body. I'm addressing evolving age in a way that makes me proud. I found the right surgeon and team for me. I wear my clothes and bathing suits differently, and I feel more attractive. The great thing about Dr. Brucker's careful detail and perfection is, no one has ever asked me if I had surgery--even my son. All has been subtle, but perfect.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | April 5, 2017

This is my second surgery with Dr. Brucker. He is amazing and listens carefully to any concerns you may have. I have recommended him to a lot of people and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | March 27, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Brucker by someone who works with multiple plastic surgeons from different practices. His reply to me was I would only let one plastic surgeon touch my wife's face - Dr. Brucker". So that was my choice. I am only three weeks out of my surgery and I am very pleased with my results. I know that I still have some swelling and I hope I continue to see more improvement. My family are also pleased with my result so far. I was really to go to work at two weeks, but I'm choosing to be off work for three weeks due to my line of work. I work in health care and as a nurse I am very pleased with Dr. Brucker and his staff. I would highly recommend him to my family and friend. "

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lhotse H. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2017

Dr Brucker is one of the best doctors, and humans, in San Diego County. Brucker takes his time with patients, makes sure they are 100% satisfied with results, whether it is breast augmentation, eyelids, neck, or a simple mole. My mom saw him for some facial work a couple years ago and he was SO sweet and kind to her.  I went to Dr Brucker, initially, because I had a friend who was working as a nurse for him; she recommended his breast augmentation. I have had a mole removed, breast implants and am so glad I did my surgeries with he and his team.  I have since sent several friends to Dr Brucker for a variety of reasons and everyone who has had a consult and/or surgery with him has been enthusiastically happy with their experience and their results.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | February 2, 2017

Dr. Brucker and his staff were so friendly, professional and thorough with me as I prepared for and during, and followed up with my surgery. I had a couple of procedures done at the same time and they were really awesome with explaining everything. Dr. Bruckers office is efficient, no long waits, and he makes you feel valued and respected. He explains all possibilities, answers questions and follows through with your decisions. He is available for questions and never makes you feel awkward or uncomfortable. He is a family man and is totally relate-able and competent. His nurse, as well is very helpful and great at what she does! A friend recommended him to me and I would definitely return if needed and I would recommend him to other people 100%. I was very nervous going in and he made me feel very comfortable. He is top notch!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | February 2, 2017

Absolutely loved Doctor Brucker and his front desk staff and nurses. I knew within the first five minutes of speaking with him that he was the one I wanted to do my surgery. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him. Loved the nurse I had for my consult and Jenn who was nurse the day of the surgery. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | February 1, 2017

Dr Brucker and his staff are extremely professional, very helpful. Dr. Brucker gives an honest advice regardless of the outcome, I wanted to do extra surgeries but the Dr didn't think that i'll benefit from these operations, he advised me against doing them while other drs had no problem performing them, this showed his honesty and respect to his profession. Highly recommended, actually few of my family went to see him based on my excellent experience

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | January 25, 2017

I am beyond happy with my experience. Dr. Brucker and his staff are extremely friendly and caring. I asked a lot of questions and never once did they seem to get annoyed. They explained everything to a T. I knew exactly what to expect the day of my surgery and days after.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | December 10, 2016

I am a returning patient..Dr Brucker is such a good doctor I dont trust anyone else . I have also referred my best friend and her mother and they were very happy with the results :) I want two procedures that are pretty big and cannot be done at same time. I am hoping to start soon.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Hayden H. | Source: Yelp | December 9, 2016

I had my breast implants removed today by Dr. Brucker. I've had my implants for almost 8 years from a previous doctor and decided to have them removed.

Thank you sooo much Dr. Brucker and his wonderful staff for taking care of my needs! The entire process was smooth sailing (from setting up my initial appointment to post-up recovery). I love their entire staff and Dr. Brucker is awesome!

I have zero swelling and no bruising and recovering well!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | October 27, 2016

The whole experience was great! The single thing that stand out is the care by the anesthesiologist. He made me feel very comfortable to be in his care. . Dr. Brucker is AWESOME! He took time to answer all my questions/concerns, which helped me make a decision on how to proceed . He and his staff have superior bedside manor. Have and will continue to recommend his services!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | October 4, 2016

Dr. Brucker took almost two hours for my consultation. He answered every question I had (honestly), did a 3D imaging for a before and after, and gave great advice for what to do for the breast augmentation and rhinoplasty I had done. The doctor took his time and felt like he really cared for his patients and had all the expierence in a doctor I was looking for. I ended up scheduling the surgery 2 weeks after that date and everyone went well and looks amazing. Highly recommend him to anyone. 'Y nose is almost perfectly straight (couldn't have asked for anything better) and breast aug looks very natural. Highly suggest Dr. Brucker

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | October 4, 2016

At my consultation, the surgeon and his staff were extremely friendly and informative. They made me feel confident about my procedure and had no trouble scheduling me an appointment around my schedule.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | September 8, 2016

The overall care of Dr. Brucker and his staff was amazing! Everyone was so helpful and approachable. They made my entire experience easy and smooth. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and procedures. I will definitely recommend Dr. Brucker to friends and family. He is a skilled doctor and a very nice, caring person. Overall, I had an excellent experience.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kathleen G. | Source: Google Reviews | August 21, 2016
I recently had a lower face lift done, so happy with the results !!!!! DR. Brucker is amazing, he makes me feel comfortable & I think he does great work & takes pride in his work also. DR. Brucker has a great staff & I get the impression they really like their job. That puts me at ease also because I`m the nervous type. By the time I check in with the receptionist Carrie I start feeling calmer, she really has a way with people and she sets the pace of your journey. I highly recommend DR. Brucker, I would never go to anybody else. I also had no pain, I did feel a little tightening in my neck.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | August 9, 2016

Dr. Brucker took his time to show me the best outcome from having the procedure done. He gave me realistic expectations on what to expect from having it done. Took his time to answer any questions I had.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | August 2, 2016

The best thing about my procedure was that I got the exact results I was looking for. . I was satisfied by everyone's knowledge and professionalism. I was also happy about how easy it is to get ahold of someone when I had questions before and after my surgery.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kathleen G. | Source: Google Reviews | July 21, 2016
I have had a couple procedures done, always so nervous about it, but each time Dr. Brucker has always done an amazing job! I would highly recommend him! Also his staff are amazing.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Greg O. | Source: Google Reviews | July 7, 2016
Dr. Brucker recently repaired an injury my daughter had to her face. As a surgeon myself, I was able to be in the room while he worked. I highly recommend Dr. Brucker for both his superior surgical skills and his eye for esthetics. He did an excellent job on my daughter, her face looks great, and I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Paige R. | Source: Google Reviews | July 1, 2016
Dr. Michael Brucker handled my surgical case perfectly! I have been trying to get an implant capsule problem (capsular contracture) fixed for several years and way too many surgeries - he took care of it and I am MORE than happy with the results. So happy I want others to know about Dr. Brucker's skill as a surgeon. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Brucker and his team. I also highly recommend his associate Dr. Mark Schoemann who did my eyelids at the same time. Both surgeons are skilled, professional, highly competent and have very comforting bedside manners. I highly recommend Brucker Plastic Surgery in general; the office is equipped with its own surgicenter which makes things much more personable and less complicated. Jenn the surgical nurse is amazing too as is the front office staff. A+++
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Real Patient Ratings | June 24, 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better doctor to perform this surgery. Everything went without a hitch! I healed quickly and they look amazing! Thanks to the staff for treating me with such care and respect. And thanks Dr. Brucker for doing exactly what you promised!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Meredith N. | Source: Yelp | February 8, 2016

I recently underwent breast augmentation with Dr Brucker. I had a reduction when I was 19 and then breastfed a few years later.  Once all was done and settled, I felt like I had no breast tissue anymore. I was referred to Dr Brucker by a friend and did not even consider seeking a second opinion after meeting him and his team. I felt very comfortable and well educated throughout the entire process.  His nurses were gentle, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.  The front desk clerk was welcoming and courteous every time.  I'm now 4 weeks post op and am so happy with my results.  I have healed well and have had wonderful support from the doctor and his team along the way.  I highly recommend Dr. Brucker to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lori O. | Source: Yelp | January 14, 2016

I wanted to express my complete gratitude to Dr Brucker and his excellent staff. I recently was referred to Dr Brucker to have my old saline implants replaced. My experience far exceeded my expectations. My results are phenomenal and he had the best pricing to top it off. My recovery was extremely quick as he promised and I my results are extremely natural.
I originally interviewed 3 extremely qualified surgeons in town. The price points differed by $5000!!! For the same procedure! I loved Dr Brucker's gentle & confident bedside manner and confirmed my gut feeling when I read his dozens of 5 star reviews across multiple review sites.
I would highly recommend Dr Brucker for your plastic surgery needs. He is extremely talented and very humble about his skills to top it off. The office staff is also very lovely.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kathy J. | Source: Yelp | December 18, 2015

My own internist referred me to Dr. Brucker after my 30 year implants ruptured. I wanted to have them out and have a breast lift. All these reviews are both helpful and valid. Office and staff, nurses, and Dr. B himself are just very professional and helpful. I got exactly what I wanted with a minimum of discomfort or inconvenience and could not be more pleased. If I ever wanted elective surgery again this team would be my choice, without question.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Cara O. | Source: Yelp | September 28, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Brucker and his staff. He is an excellent, caring surgeon and everyone is really nice. Although I did not have a large procedure, I feel I was treated as if I did. The results came out great and I am very pleased. Great all the way around. From comfortable setting to caring staff to great results...you can not go wrong.  Just GREAT!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Madison Y. | Source: Yelp | September 15, 2015

Best team. Best surgeon. Best nurse! Great experience with Dr. Brucker and his nurse Jen. My breast augmentation was my first surgery and first time going under anesthesia. Dr. Brucker and his team made me feel very comfortable the days prior to surgery answering all my crazy questions. I am very very very pleased with my results. I get told all the time how natural my breasts look and that's exactly what I asked Dr. Brucker for.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from P T. | Source: Yelp | January 7, 2015

I am a 40 year old active, mother of 3.  Based on a friend's recommendation I set up a consultation with Dr. Brucker among the few Doctors I interviewed before having a Breast Augmentation.  Immediately I felt at ease at his office.  Unlike the other Surgeons I met with, Dr. Brucker calmly answered all my questions, explained the process in great detail, and listened to my wishes and concerns.  I felt like I was his only patient for the day, although I was not.  Dr. Brucker understood my desire to look natural and go conservative on sizing.  In fact, the day of the surgery I was second guessing myself, so I gave Dr. Brucker the OK to go one size larger.  When I woke up, his nurse told me that he had gone with our original size because after he tried the larger implant, he was sure that I would not have been pleased, AND HE WAS RIGHT.  I love how natural my new look is!   I am one month out from the BA procedure.  Beyond the overall look, I want to mention that the incisions (I decided on Inframammary) look amazing!  The incisions are much smaller than others I have seen, and their placement is spot on.  Clearly I am a big fan of Dr. Brucker.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from G T. | Source: Yelp | December 22, 2014

A friend of mine recommend Dr. Brucker for a breast augmentation to me. I set up consultations with a few plastic surgeons, but Dr. Brucker was my first stop. After meeting with him, and his wonderful staff, I cancelled my other consultations and decided to go with him. I was extremely nervous about elective surgery, and he was very patient with all my questions. I even met with him multiple appointments before I even set a surgery date. He makes you feel very comfortable, and does not push any other surgeries on you.
It's been over 2 months since my surgery, and I am SO pleased with the results. Dr. Brucker does amazing work. I highly recommend him!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from M D. | Source: Yelp | November 9, 2014

Dr. Brucker is a terrific surgeon.  I had a upper blepharoplasty that i am very satisfied with.  His work is very natural.  He has a wonderful bedside manner and is whole staff is wonderful to deal with!  I trust Dr. Brucker 100 percent and don't ever have to look any further.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Nancy S. | Source: Yelp | November 7, 2014

Let's keep it short.  Just hire the best.  I have already hired good.  But for this 'magician' he can use my real name full photos or anything else.  THE BEST.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jessica F. | Source: Yelp | October 26, 2014

I don't even know where to begin describing how fantastic Dr. Brucker and his staff are.  I currently am 6 weeks post-op after a breast augmentation and lift, and I both look and feel great.  I went into the operation as around a C-cup, and mostly just wanted to be plumped up a bit.  I was terrified of ending up too big.  (Apparently, the last words that I said to Dr. Brucker before the anesthesia knocked me out were, "If you make me too big, I'll kill you.")  My breasts are absolutely perfect now - he got the size exactly right.  They look so natural that most people would not know that I had any work done (which was what I wanted).  Dr. Brucker was so warm and willing to take time with me before the surgery.  I met with him twice - once on my own when I was interviewing a few Dr's, and then once with my husband once I was pretty sure he was my choice.  On both occasions, he was so patient and so willing to answer every single question that we had.  After the surgery, at my post-op check ups, he was equally willing to answer every single question.  He's not only a great doctor, but also seems like a genuinely good guy.

His nurse, Jen, also is wonderful - super knowledgeable and also so willing to help. (I called her a few times post-op with what I am sure were ridiculous questions, and she always got back to me right away, never making me feel silly for having called.) His patient coordinator Tricia and Kristen who works up front are equally fantastic - so friendly and yet professional.  

Honestly, I cannot imagine having a better experience than I had with Dr. Brucker and his staff.  The results were great, and they made the entire experience so easy.  If there were a 10 star option on Yelp, I'd give them that.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Chelsea R. | Source: Yelp | July 19, 2014

Dr. Brucker and his staff are the best!! He is respectful, professional, and honest. I can say enough good things about Dr. Brucker and I could not be happier with my results. Thanks Dr. Brucker!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from itsluisa C. | Source: Yelp | March 7, 2014

Couple of my friends referred me to Dr. Brucker for Breast Augmentation. My other friend used to work for him and she mentioned that he's a great doctor, which is true. I came in to my consultation and the office was really nice. His staff were really great and friendly. When he came in the room, he doesn't start picking up the implants sample or gown to wear but he starts talking to you first on what you wanted done and explains everything in his knowledge. He lets me ask questions and concerns regarding breast augmentation. He lets my husband be part of the conversation as to what is good for me and what to expect after surgery. Unlike some other doctors, they would tell me to pretend that my hubby is not there and ask me what size or how big do i really want. 

Anyway, Dr brucker took us to the other room where he's got the 3D Imaging where you can manipulate your 3D self and try different CC's. I thought this part was really cool. I can see myself with 350cc, 400cc, and so on. 

I have 5 doctors to see for consultation. Dr. Brucker was my 2nd one on the list and I dont think i have to look any further. Dr Brucker is great. I will update my review after my surgery.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Patty C. | Source: Yelp | December 5, 2013

Dr. Brucker and his staff are amazing! I had my breast implants three weeks ago...I was scared...his staff makes you feel at ease...I had an easy recovery...I'm so happy with my results....he went beyond my expectations!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Quinn J. | Source: Yelp | December 4, 2013

Dr. Brucker and his staff are amazing. After having several consults, I left Dr. Brucker's office knowing that he is the only doctor for me. From the moment you walk into the office his staff makes you feel right at home.  He spent over an hour with me on my first visit and answered 100% of my questions.  On the day of my surgery Dr. Brucker made me feel so at ease.  My results were better than I could of imagined and if I choose to have more surgery I would only go to Dr. Brucker,.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kellie E. | Source: Yelp | November 11, 2013

I am soo happy with my results, I am 100% satisfied with them. During the whole process of everything I felt so comfortable and confident with there care and practice. All of the staff were extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Brucker is very detailed orientated and amazing. Your first visit is very informative and cost efficient! I wanted to get a breast agumentation and was recommended by a friend who had the same surgery and they looked perfect and real!! They have this awesome machine that will take a picture of your upper body and then allow you to play around with the sizes and see how the breast implants will look on you. You can even take the before and after pictures home. After I had my surgery I pulled out the picture and compared them and they looked identical. My recovery went very well. I barely even bruised. I highly recommend him :)

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ann D. | Source: Yelp | September 27, 2013

Dr. Brucker and his staff make you feel really comfortable. The establishment is very clean and the staff is very professional and polite. I had breast augmentation done and I felt at ease. He truly did a wonderful job. I don't think anyone could of done a better job than him!! I would highly recommend Dr. Brucker to anyone! I am actually having more surgery done by him. Him and his staff are highly rated for a reason.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from A.J C. | Source: Yelp | March 25, 2013

Dr Brucker was the first doctor I met with and after meeting with him and discussing what i wanted, I felt that I needed to look no further. I had a tummy tuck, liposuction, and a full breast lift with silicon implant. I am less than fortunate to be plagued with poor skin elasticity due to years of prednisone use for my severe asthma. Issues with my skin actually caused some complications with closure around my nipple during the procedure, then problems with blood flow to the nipple after the procedure. While in recovery, Dr Brucker immediately noticed I was losing blood flow to my nipple, he made the decision to take most of the sutures out and pack the area until he could see me the next morning. I already knew he was a great doctor, but when he showed up at my hotel room at 8 a.m the next day to check on my minor complication I knew I had made the right decision in choosing him. At only four months post op my scars are barely noticeable and I look and feel better than ever. I will forever be grateful for how great of a job Dr Brucker has done, he has a true gift. Thank you so much for giving me a beautiful body and for giving me my self confidence back!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from D O. | Source: Yelp | February 2, 2013

Dr. Brucker is a wonderful, caring and thoughtful Doctor.  I had some complications after surgery (not because of anything he did - just a fluke).  He was so concerned - helped make an appointment with another Doctor to address my issue.  Followed up with me and my husband DAILY to make sure I was ok - even gave my husband his cell phone number.   My results were great - he is more picky than me about the final outcome.  I recommend him to everyone I know.  I will be back to see him as I get older and need more "work".

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Gillian H. | Source: Yelp | October 23, 2012

I got my eyelids done by Dr. Brucker.  Its called a blepharoplasty procedure.  I am so happy that I chose Dr. Brucker.  Dr. Brucker and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring.  My eyelids look amazing.  You can't tell I did it, the scars are not visible even through a magnifying glass.  My friends that know I did it tell me I look 10 years younger.  My friends that don't know that I did it keep telling me I look great.  I don't know how much younger I look (I'm in my late 40s), but my eye area looks so fresh - no more tired eyes!   Besides Dr. Brucker, I had consultations with 2 different plastic surgeons, Dr. Brucker and the other 2 are all Board Certified in Plastic Surgery (always make sure your doctor is board certified in the specialty!) Dr. Brucker was definitely the most conservative, the other 2 tried to talk me into doing more work than I wanted to do. I felt like they were trying to make as much money as possible off of me.  Dr. Brucker also was very honest about the amount of bruising to expect, and both he and his staff were excellent giving me post-care instructions. I am definitely going back to Dr. Brucker when it's time for a face lift!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Gabrielle Z. | Source: Yelp | September 25, 2012

Dr. Brucker is an amazing surgeon in so many ways. From the moment you step into his immaculate office and are greeted by his amazing staff, you realize that you are going to be in good hands. Dr. Brucker's bedside manner is nothing short of perfect. He is compassionate, attentive, honest, and sensitive. My favorite thing about him is that he won't do "whatever you want". He will listen to your wants/needs, and then give his professional opinion. There are plenty of doctors that will give you exactly what you think you want, even if it isn't beneficial to your health. Dr. Brucker is not one of those doctors. I just had a breast augmentation revision of 11-year-old implants, one of which was leaking - I could not be any happier with my treatment, and my results. From his Front Office Coordinator Kristen, his Patient Coordinator Trish, to his Nurse Jen -  I have felt like part of a really great (and pretty!) family. As long as he is in practice, I will refer him to anybody who mentions the need for a plastic surgeon and I consider myself a life-time patient. My gratitude is endless!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lauren S. | Source: Yelp | July 30, 2012

he is just a delight in every way. he really knows his surgeries and what is best for the patient. He does the best job and if you are not 100% satisfied, he will do what it takes to make sure you are happy.
I will go back to him for anything else and refer him to anyone who is looking to improved themselves.
Lauren

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kim W. | Source: Yelp | July 15, 2012

Micheal J. Brucker, MD is an amazing Doctor!!!! I would highly recommend him!!!
He's awesome!!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Danielle S. | Source: Yelp | July 13, 2012

I just had my first consult with Dr. Brucker.  While I was waiting for him to come in for the exam I took a good look at the room to see how clean it was.  I didn't see one thing out of place or dirty.  Dr. Brucker came in for the exam and grabbed a gown out of a drawer on the side counter.  He noticed a small scratch in the paint.  He took a second to examine with a somewhat troubled look on his face.  This may seem like a small detail to some people but it speaks in volume to his attention to detail.  I believe this is the most important quality a cosmetic surgeon can have.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Pamela C. | Source: Yelp | May 1, 2012

Amazing experience! I honestly would not have asked for anything more. Dr. Brucker was very professional and made me feel comfortable from the moment I met him. He made everything so easy and answered all of my endless questions regarding he procedure. Please check out the before and afters, they speak for themselves. Make your pre-op today, you will not regret it :). drbrucker.com

Read more »